Skip to main content
#
Tree of Life Lutheran Church
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube

Teams at Tree of Life Lutheran Church

There are many ways to get active at Tree of Life! It takes many people covering a variety of ascepts to fulfill our mission, which is, to invite, inspire, and include all people in Christ's love. Should you feel a calling to any ministry listed, please contact the lead(s) below! Also, if you have a need, please contact the appropriate team as well. 

Building Team
Lead: Chuck Will
936-859-9875
Building@TreeChurch.net

Care Team
Stacy Kovar
Care@TreeChurch.net

Spiritual Growth Team
Intern, Carrie Petersen
936-539-9530
Carrie@TreeChurch.net

Office Team
Megan Dillon
936-539-9530
OfficeMail@TreeChurch.net

Outreach Team
Vickie Rogers
713-542-8317

Youth Team
Bunny Stoutes
936-539-9530
Media@TreeChurch.net

Fellowship Team
Michelle Johnson
715-808-1218

Worship Team
Susie Rust
936-444-3838
Susie@TreeChurch.net

Music Team
John Burkwall
936-539-9530
Music@TreeChurch.net

Welcome Team
Deb Zimmer
717-682-9797
Welcome@TreeChurch.net

Mucking Team
Pastor Chris Lake
936-539-9530
Pastor@TreeChurch.net

    Our Mission is to Invite, Inspire,
    and Include all People in Christ's Love.
    Our vision is that the entire world knows God's love.

    3201 North Loop 336 West

    Conroe, TX 77304 • 936-539-9530