Skip to main content
Tree of Life Lutheran Church
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube

Council Members

Jack Zimmer, President

Jim Voelz, Treasurer

Susie Rust
Member at Large

Annie Lindemann

Kevin Solberg

Larry Klotz, Vice President

Linda Baumgartner, Secretary

Heidi Beckham, Financial Secretary

George Timmins

Kirk Helberg

Richard Schaper

    Our Mission is to Invite, Inspire,
    and Include all People in Christ's Love.
    Our vision is that the entire world knows God's love.

    3201 North Loop 336 West

    Conroe, TX 77304 • 936-539-9530