Skip to main content
#
Tree of Life Lutheran Church
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube

Council Members


Jack Zimmer, President
717-330-4573
president@treechurch.net


Jim Voelz, Treasurer
936-443-5866
worship@treechurch.net


Susie Rust
Member at Large
Susie@TreeChurch.net


Annie Lindemann
Annie@TreeChurch.net


Kevin Solberg
Kevin@TreeChurch.net


Larry Klotz, Vice President
936-443-5217

LarryK@TreeChurch.net


Linda Baumgartner, Secretary
936-639-3752
Linda@TreeChurch.net


Heidi Beckham, Financial Secretary
Heidi@treechurch.net


George Timmins
George@TreeChurch.net


Kirk Helberg
Kirk@TreeChurch.net


Richard Schaper
Kirk@TreeChurch.net

    Our Mission is to Invite, Inspire,
    and Include all People in Christ's Love.
    Our vision is that the entire world knows God's love.

    3201 North Loop 336 West

    Conroe, TX 77304 • 936-539-9530